Home Forum General Discussions

Re: Constain Taylor Woodrow

Posted by: David Armit Profile (PID_2225), E-mail: Address, on July 29, 2008 at 10:02 :

In Reply to: Re: Constain Taylor Woodrow posted by : S.Senthilkumar , E-mail: Address, on July 29, 2008 at 07:25 :

----------- Start Original Message -----------
: Dear All,
: I too agree Mr. Prabhu, because Taylor woodrow is really well organised Co. But concern here is Constain, who is this? He offer good package and 5 star Accomadation, but he don't have money for processing visa and exatra.
: Thanks
: S.Senthilkumar
: : Hi,
: : This is a **********************editor cut************************. Always look for e mail addresses ending with yahoo.com or yahoo.co.uk ....genuine companies donot just offer jobs to candidates....you have to log in to their website and register to apply...like www.shell.com....
: : beware of such ads..
: : Best of luck
: : Regards
: : Prabhu
: :
: : ---------- Start Original Message -----------
: : : Does some have any exeriance with this company
------------ End Original Message ------------

There is no question over the fact that Costain Taylor Woodrow are a highly proffessional and well organised company.The issue here is that the company name is being taken into disripute by organised fraudsters.I sincerely hope that no one has passed cash onto this scam.



Follow Ups:



Post a Followup:

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Example: "http://www....html". Alternative write "http://www.ndt.net/wshop/attach/filename.htm" if you transfered a filename.htm via FTP
Page Title: is important!
Optional Image URL:
http://www....gif


Attention! Please click the button only once. This may take a moment to process


Forum General Discussions Help