Home Forum General Discussions

Re: Constain Taylor Woodrow

Posted by: S.Senthilkumar , E-mail: Address, on July 29, 2008 at 07:25 :

In Reply to: Re: Constain Taylor Woodrow posted by : SRG PRABHU , E-mail: Address, on July 28, 2008 at 16:23 :

Dear All,
I too agree Mr. Prabhu, because Taylor woodrow is really well organised Co. But concern here is Constain, who is this? He offer good package and 5 star Accomadation, but he don't have money for processing visa and exatra.
Thanks
S.Senthilkumar
----------- Start Original Message -----------
: Hi,
: This is a **********************editor cut************************. Always look for e mail addresses ending with yahoo.com or yahoo.co.uk ....genuine companies donot just offer jobs to candidates....you have to log in to their website and register to apply...like www.shell.com....
: beware of such ads..
: Best of luck
: Regards
: Prabhu
:
: ---------- Start Original Message -----------
: : Does some have any exeriance with this company
------------ End Original Message ------------




Follow Ups:



Post a Followup:

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Example: "http://www....html". Alternative write "http://www.ndt.net/wshop/attach/filename.htm" if you transfered a filename.htm via FTP
Page Title: is important!
Optional Image URL:
http://www....gif


Attention! Please click the button only once. This may take a moment to process


Forum General Discussions Help