Home Forum General Discussions

Re: Constain Taylor Woodrow

Posted by: Joe Buckley Profile   Exhibitors stand (PID_358), E-mail: Address, on July 28, 2008 at 17:54 :

In Reply to: Re: Constain Taylor Woodrow posted by : SRG PRABHU , E-mail: Address, on July 28, 2008 at 16:23 :

Just to clarify - I don't believe there is anything wrong with Taylor Woodrow, Costains or their Joint venture ( I have previously visited both companies and they have much larger offices then would be appropriate for running a minor internet scam)

However there does seem to be an internet scan currently going about which offers jobs with them.

Similarly, while it may amaze some people to know this, there is actually a real country called Nigeria. I even know people who claim to have been there...


----------- Start Original Message -----------
: Hi,
: This is a *******************editor cut********************. Always look for e mail addresses ending with yahoo.com or yahoo.co.uk ....genuine companies donot just offer jobs to candidates....you have to log in to their website and register to apply...like www.shell.com....
: beware of such ads..
: Best of luck
: Regards
: Prabhu
:
: ---------- Start Original Message -----------
: : Does some have any exeriance with this company
------------ End Original Message ------------




Follow Ups:



Post a Followup:

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Example: "http://www....html". Alternative write "http://www.ndt.net/wshop/attach/filename.htm" if you transfered a filename.htm via FTP
Page Title: is important!
Optional Image URL:
http://www....gif


Attention! Please click the button only once. This may take a moment to process


Forum General Discussions Help